Dec 17, 2013

Cast list announced

The cast has been chosen for the upcoming Lyle Chainko play Pass The Salt: A Love Story:

Perry Rabbdoff as salt shaker
Sasha Durly as herself
Peebop Stensen as rearview mirror/rearview mirror alter ego Paul Plank
apple core as itself
Roscoe Nenna as Mel from Jersey
pepper shaker as Judge Maxwell
Murray and Katherine Reynolds as lucky couple #6
Patrick Naz as telephone polls 6-through-14
Byron Zorma as the OPEN DOOR elevator button
Harriet Winstrom as Pepano Vodka spokesgirl Paula Vantz
Kernop-9 as the evil grains of salt of sadness
Edwin San-Michael as Professor Kenneth Murphy

In theaters January 3!

No comments:

Post a Comment